My Job Application

644 Ferguson drive
Orlando, FL 32805
Phone: 4079517666
Alternate Phone: 8636624238
Email:kingscourt27@hotmail.com

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am applying for the position that your company advertised online. My resumé is enclosed for your review. Given my experience and skills, I would be an ideal match for this position.

I have many years of experience in a variety of fields. In addition to my extensive professional experience, I have strong communication, customer service, and administrative skills. My broad background makes me an excellent candidate for this position.

I’d like to find out more about the position, and I would welcome the opportunity to tell you how my skills and ideas can benefit your company. I will contact you soon to arrange an interview to further discuss my qualifications and experience.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Aaron l. Shaw

Objective
To successfully gain employment in the work industry! To keep employment with a set employer upon the consideration of hiring.

Abilities
Lifting of 20-100 lbs
following set directions
general labor performances
food preparation
food assembly
cash register
money handling
opening preparation
closing preparation

Employment History

Education History
Completion Date Issuing Institution Qualification Course of Study
04/06/2005 Webber International University 2 Years at College or a Technical or Vocational School Sports Management

References
Pam Grooms, Supervisor
Spartan Staffing
322 south First St
Lake Wales, FL 33853
863-679-9131
Business reference known for 2 year(s).

Jacob Fisher, N/A
N/A
76 Sunset drive
Lake Alfred , FL 33850
863-662-4238
Personal reference known for 5 year(s).

Chris Kirkner, Ecoligst
Water and Earth sciences
N/A
Lake Wales, FL 33853
863-676-7225
Personal reference known for 10 year(s).

Richard Holt, Supervisor
NPI
644 Ferguson Drive
Orlando, FL 32805
407-290-0888
Business reference known for 1 year(s).

One Comment to “My Job Application”

Leave a Reply

